STATE OF MINNESOTA

COUNTY OF HENNEPIN

DISTRICT COURT

FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

## STATE OF MINNESOTA,

Plaintiff,

## ORDER DISCLOSING JUROR NAMES AND JUROR NUMBERS

vs.

## DEREK MICHAEL CHAUVIN,

Court File No. 27-CR-20-12646

Defendant.

Pursuant to the Order and Memorandum Opinion on Media Coalition Motion to

Unseal Juror Names and Associated Juror Information, filed October 25, 2021, the following

jurors were sworn and empaneled for the trial in this matter:

Juror <u>No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	Juror <u>No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	Juror <u>No.</u>	<u>Name</u>
2	Joseph Tillman	52	Brandon Mitchell	91	Sherri Hardeman
9	Journee Howard	55	Jodi Doud	92	Kelly Preston
19	Tyler Burkhardt (Jury Foreperson)	79	Tossa Edorh	96	Lisa Christensen (Alternate No. 1)
27	Abel Sessofia	85	Tiffany Schultz	118	Nicole Williams (Alternate No. 2)
44	Nicole Spader	89	Kelly Tapper		

BY THE COURT:

Peter A. Cahill Judge of District Court